campus

 

The Long Blue Line

Contact Information

 

Office of Development & Alumni 

Suite 200, Welty Hall

 
 

Andrea Nester Stevens, CPA
Executive Director
(662) 329-7431 anstevens@muw.edu

 


Director of Development

Marla Fisher
Associate Director of Development
(662) 329-7293
mbfisher@muw.edu

Brian Merkel
Development Officer
(662) 329-7296
bmmerkel@muw.edu

 


Director of Alumni Relations and Donor Engagement

Towanda Williams
Career Coordinator
(662) 241-7619
tjwilliams@muw.edu

Courtney Youngblood
Stewardship Coordinator
(662) 329-7510
crcolson@muw.edu

 


Foundation Accountant and Office Manager


Layne Hall
Accounting Assistant
(662) 329-7146
rlhall2@muw.edu   

Ashley Morgan
Executive Administrative Assistant
(662) 329-7295
anmorgan@muw.edu

Alisen Reed
Administrative Assistant and Data Manager, Alumni Relations
(662) 329-7148
asreed1@muw.edu

Mary Margaret Roberts, CFRE
Director of Communications and Information Systems
(662) 241-7483
mmroberts@muw.edu

 

 


 

MUW Foundation

Telephone: (662) 329-7148

Toll-free: (877) 462-8439, ext. 7148

E-Mail: giving@muw.edu

Website: longblueline.muw.edu/foundation

Address:

MUW Foundation
1100 College Street
MUW-1618
Columbus, MS 39701

 


 

MUW Alumni Association

Telephone: (662) 329-7295

Toll-free: (877) 462-8439, ext. 7295

E-Mail: developmentandalumni@muw.edu

Website: longblueline.muw.edu/alumni

Mailing Address:

MUW Alumni Association
1100 College Street
MUW-10
Columbus, MS 39701

Mississippi University for Women
Office of Development and Alumni
Phone: (662) 329-7148 or
(877) 462-8439 ext. 7148
Copyright 2017 MUW. All rights reserved.