Office of Development and Alumni 

Welty Hall, Suite 200

 

Andrea Nester Stevens, CPA
Executive Director of Development and Alumni
662-329-7431
anstevens@muw.edu
 
Marla Fisher
Director of Development
662-329-7293
mbfisher@muw.edu
 
Courtney Youngblood
Associate Director of Development
662-329-7510
cryoungblood@muw.edu
 
Cathryn Borer
Director of Alumni Relations and Donor Engagement
662-329-7151
mcborer@muw.edu
 
Elise Wilson
Director of Career Services
662-241-7619
jewilson@muw.edu
 
Ginger Smith
Foundation Accountant
662-329-8550
gmsmith2@muw.edu
 
Katie Tait
Accounting Coordinator and Office Supervisor
662-329-7146
kjtait@muw.edu   
 
Lisa Ellis
Executive Administrative Assistant
661-329-7295
laellis2@muw.edu
 
Kim Finch
Administrative Assistant/Data Manager
662-329-7148
kdfinch@muw.edu
 
Mary Margaret Roberts, CFRE
Director of Communications and Information Systems
662-241-7483
mmroberts@muw.edu

 

MUW Foundation

 
Telephone: 662-329-7148 or 877-462-8439, ext. 7148
 
Email: giving@muw.edu
 
Web: longblueline.muw.edu/foundation
 
Mailing Address:
MUW Foundation
1100 College Street, MUW-1618
Columbus, MS 39701

 

MUW Alumni Association

 
Telephone: 662-329-7295 or 877-462-8439, ext. 7295
 
Email: developmentandalumni@muw.edu
 
Web: longblueline.muw.edu/alumni-association
 
Mailing Address:
MUW Alumni Association
1100 College Street, MUW-10
Columbus, MS 39701