The Long Blue Line

Contact Information

 

Office of Development & Alumni

Andrea Nester Stevens, CPA
Executive Director
(662) 329-7431                                                                                                                             anstevens@muw.edu

Lyndsay Cumberland
Director of Alumni Relations
(662) 329-7296
ldcumberland@muw.edu

Brandy Williams
Director of Annual Giving
(662) 329-7293
bmwilliams@muw.edu

 

Ginger Smith
Foundation Accountant/Office Manager
(662) 329-8550
gmsmith2@muw.edu

Tammy Godfrey
Administrative Assistant/Data Management
(662) 329-7295
tpgodfrey@muw.edu

Layne Hall
Accounting Assistant
(662) 329-7148
rlhall2@muw.edu  

Mary Margaret Roberts, CFRE
Director of Prospect Research & Communication
(662) 241-7483
mmroberts@muw.edu

Bayleigh Herron
Development Intern
(662) 329-7510
mbherron@muw.edu

           

 


 

MUW Foundation

Telephone: (662) 329-7148
Toll-free: 1 (877) 462-8439 ext. 7148
E-Mail: giving@muw.edu
Website: longblueline.muw.edu/foundation
Address:

MUW Foundation
1100 College Street
MUW-1618
Columbus, MS 39701

 


 

MUW Alumni Association

Telephone: (662) 329-7295
Toll-free: 1 (877) 462-8439 ext. 7295
E-Mail: developmentandalumni@muw.edu
Website: longblueline.muw.edu/alumni
Address:

MUW Alumni Association
1100 College Street
MUW-10
Columbus, MS 39701

Mississippi University for Women
Office of Development and Alumni
Phone: (662) 329-7148 or
(877) 462-8439 ext.7148
Copyright 2017 MUW. All rights reserved.