Campus

Office of Development and Alumni 

Suite 200, Welty Hall

 

Andrea Nester Stevens, CPA
Executive Director of Development and Alumni
(662) 329-7431
anstevens@muw.edu

Marla Fisher
Associate Director of Development
(662) 329-7293
mbfisher@muw.edu

Anna Henderson Ogburn, EdD
Director of Alumni Relations and Donor Engagement
(662) 329-7151
ahogburn@muw.edu

Towanda Williams
Career Coordinator
(662) 241-7619
tjwilliams@muw.edu

Courtney Youngblood
Stewardship Coordinator
(662) 329-7510
cryoungblood@muw.edu

Ginger Smith
Foundation Accountant
(662) 329-8550
gmsmith2@muw.edu

Layne Hall
Accounting Coordinator and Office Supervisor
(662) 329-7146
rlhall2@muw.edu   

Ashley Morgan
Executive Administrative Assistant
(662) 329-7295
anmorgan@muw.edu

Hope Mitchell
Administrative Assistant and Data Manager, Alumni Relations
(662) 329-7148
mhmitchell1@muw.edu

Mary Margaret Roberts, CFRE
Director of Communications and Information Systems
(662) 241-7483
mmroberts@muw.edu

 

MUW Foundation

Telephone: (662) 329-7148

Toll-free: (877) 462-8439, ext. 7148

E-Mail: giving@muw.edu

Website: longblueline.muw.edu/foundation

Mailing Address:

MUW Foundation
1100 College Street
MUW-1618
Columbus, MS 39701

 

MUW Alumni Association

Telephone: (662) 329-7295

Toll-free: (877) 462-8439, ext. 7295

E-Mail: developmentandalumni@muw.edu

Website: longblueline.muw.edu/alumni

Mailing Address:

MUW Alumni Association
1100 College Street
MUW-10
Columbus, MS 39701

 

Mississippi University for Women
Office of Development and Alumni

Phone: (662) 329-7148 or
(877) 462-8439 ext.7148
Copyright 2020 MUW. All rights reserved.

Mississippi Public Unversitites