Office of Development and Alumni 

Suite 200, Welty Hall

 

Andrea Nester Stevens, CPA
Executive Director of Development and Alumni
662-329-7431
anstevens@muw.edu


Director of Development
662-329-7293

Marla Fisher
Associate Director of Development
662-329-7293
mbfisher@muw.edu

Ashley Morgan
Development Officer
662-329-7296
anmorgan@muw.edu

Anna Henderson Ogburn, Ed.D.
Director of Alumni Relations and Donor Engagement
662-329-7151
ahogburn@muw.edu


Career Services Coordinator
662-241-7619

Courtney Youngblood
Stewardship Coordinator
662-329-7510
cryoungblood@muw.edu

Ginger Smith
Foundation Accountant
662-329-8550
gmsmith2@muw.edu

Katie Tait
Accounting Coordinator and Office Supervisor
662-329-7146
kjtait@muw.edu   

Audrey Littlejohn
Executive Administrative Assistant
662-329-7295
aelittlejohn@muw.edu

Hope Mitchell
Administrative Assistant and Data Manager, Alumni Relations
662-329-7148
mhmitchell1@muw.edu

Mary Margaret Roberts, CFRE
Director of Communications and Information Systems
662-241-7483
mmroberts@muw.edu

 

MUW Foundation

Telephone: 662-329-7148

Toll-free: 877-462-8439, ext. 7148

E-Mail: giving@muw.edu

Website: longblueline.muw.edu/foundation

Mailing Address:

MUW Foundation
1100 College Street, MUW-1618
Columbus, MS 39701

 

MUW Alumni Association

Telephone: 662-329-7295

Toll-free: 877-462-8439, ext. 7295

E-Mail: developmentandalumni@muw.edu

Website: longblueline.muw.edu/alumni

Mailing Address:

MUW Alumni Association
1100 College Street, MUW-10
Columbus, MS 39701