MUW Alumni Association

2022-2023 Board of Directors


2022-2023 Alumni Board


Class of 2023

Class of 2024

Class of 2025

Robbie Foxx, 1973
Columbus, Mississippi

Ashley Dean, 2006
Lebanon, Tennessee

Phillip Cockrell, 2003
Cleveland, Ohio

Jermarra Jones-Price, 2008
Memphis, Tennessee

Bridget Smith Ellis, 2004
Arlington, Tennessee

Terry Gargano Coffey, 1985
Columbus, Mississippi

Kacey Keeton, 1997
Montgomery, Alabama

Kym Golden Gore, 1997
Madison, Mississippi

Cynthia Williams Kittrell, 1978
Conroe, Texas

LuAnne Farrar McGuirk, 2003
Potts Camp, Mississippi

Michelle Wescovich, 2007
Diamondhead, Mississippi

Anne Swearingen, 1973
Memphis, Tennessee

Lydia Coffey Pierce, 2009
Petal, Mississippi

Nicolas Wright, 2014
Baltimore, Maryland

Bayleigh Vick, 2016
Baltimore, Maryland

2022-2023 Board Officers

President: Symone Bounds, 2012, Flowood, Mississippi

President-Elect: Heather Fasciocco Stone, 2002, Smithville, Texas

Secretary: Bayleigh Vick, 2016, Baltimore, Maryland

Treasurer: LuAnne Farrar McGuirk, 2003, Potts Camp, Mississippi

Parliamentarian*: Wesley House Garrett, 1998, Caledonia, Mississippi

Past President: Katherine Shell Benson, 2003, Southaven, Mississippi

MUW Foundation Board Chair

Jenny Katool, 1978, Jackson, Mississippi


Ex-officio Members

MUW President*: Nora Miller, 1983

MUW Director of Alumni Relations and Donor Engagement*: Anna Ogburn, 1995


*Non-voting members