The Long Blue Line


   Class of 2020

   Class of 2021

Class of 2022

Symone Bounds, 2012
Jackson, Mississippi

Dawn Kershaw Gibbons, 1997
Flora, Mississippi

Monique Jenkins, 2008
Marietta, Georgia

Amy Harris, 1998
Nashville, Tennessee

Kimberly Griffin, 1993
Jackson, Mississippi

Christie Jones Lawrence, 1981
Starkville, Mississippi

Sarah Morgan Howell, 1976
Amory, Mississippi

Cynthia Kittrell, 1976
Conroe, Texas

Troy Lewis, 1991
Grovetown, Georgia

Audra Odom, 1992
Pontotoc, Mississippi

Antwann Richardson, 2008
Columbus, Mississippi

Barbara Black Travis, 1970
Flowood, Mississippi

Clemmie Phillips, 2011
Columbus, Mississippi

Pat Stutsy-Waldrep, 1989
Oxford, Mississippi

Jane Izard Turner, 1980
Flora, Mississippi

 2019-2020 Officers

President: Kristi Hipp Mosley, 1999, Madison, Mississippi

President-Elect: Rebecca Rogers, 2000, Memphis, Tennessee

Secretary: Clemmie Phillips

Treasurer: Dawn Kershaw Gibbons

Parliamentarian: Wesley House Garrett*, 1998, Columbus, Mississippi

Past President: Katy Canion Pacelli, 2000, Jackson, Mississippi

MUW Foundation Board Chairman:

Jayne Perkins-Brown, 1977, Chelsea, Alabama

Ex-Officio Members

MUW President: Nora Miller, 1983*

MUW Director of Alumni Relations & Donor Engagement: Lyndsay Cumberland, 2007*

*Non-voting members


Mississippi University for Women
Office of Development and Alumni
Phone: (662) 329-7148 or
(877) 462-8439 ext.7148
Copyright 2017 MUW. All rights reserved.